Thit Juul Madsen

Direktør

T: +45 2528 4215

E: thit@d2i.dk

Finn Christensen

Økonomi- og administrationsansvarlig

T: +45 2462 3248

E: finn@d2i.dk

Aase Højlund Nielsen

Head of Development

T: +45 3161 6709

E: aase@d2i.dk

Thomas Holst Madsen

Senior designkonsulent

T: +45 3114 9969

E: thomas@d2i.dk

Linda Hechmann Lagoni

Senior designkonsulent

T: +45 3078 6879

E: linda@d2i.dk

Lotte Paungreen

Projektkoordinator

T: +45 2594 8415

E: lotte@d2i.dk

Anne Katrine Okholm Skole

Kommunikationschef

T: +45 2442 3262

E: annekatrine@d2i.dk

Helene Dalgaard

Grafisk designer

T: +45 2258 2213

E: helene@d2i.dk

Jonas Berg

Video Journalist

T: +45 2015 3468

E: jonas@d2i.dk

Irina Besman

Praktikant

E: irina@d2i.dk

Maryam Tabbaa

Praktikant

E: maryam@d2i.dk

Find os her:

kort
mindthemedia was here