Thit Juul Madsen

Direktør

T: +45 2528 4215

E: thit@d2i.dk

René Poulsen

Administrationschef

T: +45 31 776 807

E: rene@d2i.dk

Aase Højlund Nielsen

Udviklingsansvarlig og fundraiser

T: +45 3161 6709

E: aase@d2i.dk

Thomas Holst Madsen

Senior designkonsulent

T: +45 3114 9969

E: thomas@d2i.dk

Linda Hechmann Lagoni

Senior designkonsulent

T: +45 3078 6879

E: linda@d2i.dk

Lotte Paungreen

Projektkoordinator

T: +45 2594 8415

E: lotte@d2i.dk

Anne Katrine Okholm Skole

Kommunikationschef

T: +45 2442 3262

E: annekatrine@d2i.dk

Emma Jade Wang

Event & marketing koordinator

T: +45 42 155 191

E: emma@d2i.dk

John Shin Hansen

Videojournalist

T: +45 31 600 661

E: john@d2i.dk

Helene Dalgaard

Grafisk designer

T: +45 2258 2213

E: helene@d2i.dk

Dea Simonsen

PR og Event koordinator

T: +45 2287 7135

E: dea@d2i.dk

Alexander Mishvelia

Praktikant

T: +45 93 305 220

E: alexander@d2i.dk

Birgit Petersen

Praktikant

T: +45 23 341 331

E: birgit@d2i.dk

Marta Amaral

Praktikant

T: +45 50 223 332

E: marta@d2i.dk

Find os her:

kort