Thit Juul Madsen

Direktør

T: +45 2528 4215

E: thit@d2i.dk

Finn Christensen

Økonomi- og administrationsansvarlig

T: +45 2462 3248

E: finn@d2i.dk

Leendert Bjerg

Udviklingsansvarlig

T: +45 5378 1985

E: lb@d2i.dk

Thomas Holst Madsen

Senior designkonsulent

T: +45 3114 9969

E: thomas@d2i.dk

Anne Katrine Okholm Skole

Kommunikationschef

T: +45 2442 3262

E: annekatrine@d2i.dk

Josephine Andersen

Journalist

T: +45 4086 9916

E: josephine@d2i.dk

Søren Clemen Møller Gøttsche

Pressemedarbejder

T: +45 4057 8812

E: sceg@d2i.dk

Helene Dalgaard

Grafisk designer

T: +45 2258 2213

E: helene@d2i.dk

Lotte Paungreen

Projektkoordinator

T: +45 2594 8415

E: lotte@d2i.dk

Find os her:

kort
mindthemedia was here